elcome to World of Zayn, your source for talented singer/songwriter, artist and designer. We aim to provide the latest news, information, and photos to keep you up-to-date on everything going on in Zayn's career. You may know him from his boy band days in One Direction or his own award-winning solo music in recent years. We are a proudly paparazzi-free fansite and respect Mr. Malik's privacy. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns; don't hesitate to contact the webmistress.

Release Date: May 22, 2019

Length: 1hr 16min

Genre: Soundtrack

Aladdin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

001. Arabian Nights by Will Smith
002. One Jump Ahead by Mena Massoud
003. One Jump Ahead (Reprise) by Mena Massoud
004. Speechless (Part 1) by Naomi Scott
005. Friend Like Me by Will Smith
006. Prince Ali by Will Smith
007. A Whole New World by Mena Massoud & Naomi Scott
008. One Jump Ahead (Reprise 2) by Mena Massoud
009. Speechless (Part 2) by Naomi Scott
010. A Whole New World (End Title) by ZAYN & Zhavia
011. Friend Like Me (End Title) by Will Smith feat. DJ Khalid
012. Speechless (Full) by Naomi Scott

Script developed by Never Enough Design