elcome to World of Zayn, your source for talented singer/songwriter, artist and designer. We aim to provide the latest news, information, and photos to keep you up-to-date on everything going on in Zayn's career. You may know him from his boy band days in One Direction or his own award-winning solo music in recent years. We are a proudly paparazzi-free fansite and respect Mr. Malik's privacy. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns; don't hesitate to contact the webmistress.

Release Date: December 14, 2018

Length: 1hr 35min

Genre: Pop

Icarus Falls

001. Let Me
002. Natural
003. Back to Life
004. Common
005. Imprint
006. Stand Still
007. Tonight
008. Flight of the Stars
009. If I Got You
010. Talk to Me
011. There You Are
012. I Don’t Mind
013. Icarus Interlude
014. Good Guy
015. You Wish You Knew
016. Sour Diesel
017. Satisfaction
018. Scripted
019. Entertainer
020. All That
021. Good Years
022. Fresh Air
023. Rainberry
024. Insomnia
025. No Candle No Light (feat. Nicki Minaj)
026. Fingers
027. Too Much (feat. Timbaland)
028. Still Got Time (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
029. Dusk Till Dawn (feat. Sia) [Radio Edit]

Script developed by Never Enough Design