elcome to World of Zayn, your source for talented singer/songwriter, artist and designer. We aim to provide the latest news, information, and photos to keep you up-to-date on everything going on in Zayn's career. You may know him from his boy band days in One Direction or his own award-winning solo music in recent years. We are a proudly paparazzi-free fansite and respect Mr. Malik's privacy. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns; don't hesitate to contact the webmistress.

Release Date: December 9, 2012

Length: 1hr 8min

Genre: Pop

Take Me Home

001. Live While We’re Young
002. Kiss You
003. Little Things
004. C’mon C’mon
005. Last First Kiss
006. Heart Attack
007. Rock Me
008. Change My Mind
009. I Would
010. Over Again
011. Back for You
012. They Don’t Know About Us
013. Summer Love
014. She’s Not Afraid (available on Expanded Edition)
015. Loved You First (available on Expanded Edition)
016. Nobody Compares (available on Expanded Edition)
017. Still the One (available on Expanded Edition)
018. Truly, Madly, Deeply (available on Expanded Edition)
019. Magic (available on Expanded Edition)
020. Irresistible (available on Expanded Edition)

Script developed by Never Enough Design