elcome to World of Zayn, your source for talented singer/songwriter, artist and designer. We aim to provide the latest news, information, and photos to keep you up-to-date on everything going on in Zayn's career. You may know him from his boy band days in One Direction or his own award-winning solo music in recent years. We are a proudly paparazzi-free fansite and respect Mr. Malik's privacy. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns; don't hesitate to contact the webmistress.

Release Date: November 18, 2011

Length: 1hr 3min

Genre: Pop

Up All Night

001. What Makes You Beautiful
002. Gotta Be You (2012 US Version)
003. One Thing
004. More Than This
005. Up All Night
006. I Wish
007. Tell Me a Lie
008. Taken
009. I Want
010. Everything About You
011. Same Mistakes
012. Save You Tonight
013. Stole My Heart
014. Stand Up (available on Deluxe Version)
015. Moments (available on Deluxe Version)
016. Another World (available on The Souvenir Edition)
017. Na Na Na (available on The Souvenir Edition)
018. I Should Have Kissed You (available on The Souvenir Edition)

Script developed by Never Enough Design